Allen's Zoo


Morning Coffee, Dreams and Yakuza

In the morning one of the first things I do is grab my sketchbook, subsequently dream/s from the previous night are often what show up in my sketchbook. I felt my daughter, who was in one of the dreams, would find it interesting to see this. She laughed and asked who the fun character was. She said, “Is he like a Japanese gangster of some sort?” She also said she, “Felt secure in the fact that I will never become a chain smoker.” I’m sure. It’s cut off and so not clear but in the dream it was her coworker who was the chain smoker. If you like click on the image to see an enlargement.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Superb :)

Comment by Kim Ayres

Thanks Kim!

Comment by nella32000

Thank you Violetski!

Comment by Allen Capoferri




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,367 other followers

