Allen's Zoo


Exploration
December 28, 2012, 6:23 pm
Filed under: Photo's | Tags: , , , , ,

exploring

Taken by my daughter while doing one of my favorite things.

I want to thank friends of Allen’s Zoo as we approach the end of the year, the response to my work still amazes me. I also would like to wish everyone a very happy New Year and albeit a belated Merry Christmas. The holidays arrived before I knew it.

21 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thank you Utham!

Comment by Allen Capoferri

Hi Fiona..thanks!

Comment by Allen Capoferri

Thank you Pramudiya and Naomi!

Comment by Allen Capoferri

Hi Elena..thank you!

Comment by Allen Capoferri

Happy Holudays and best wishes for the New Year, Allen. : )

Comment by drawandshoot

Thank you Karen. Wishing you a great New Year too.

Comment by Allen Capoferri

Hi Art & Emotion, Violet, Alex, Lakshmi, Leanne, Advocatemmmohan, Bagas and Manoli! Thank you!

Comment by Allen Capoferri

Thank you Inaeh and Alane!

Comment by Allen Capoferri

Hi Vidal..thank you!

Comment by Allen Capoferri

Thanks Ronnie!

Comment by Allen Capoferri

Hi Killkaties…thank you!

Comment by Allen Capoferri

Thank you, Otto!

Comment by Allen Capoferri

I guess we have seen some of the pictures you took at this location with you daughter. Fun to see you in your “right” surroundings.

Comment by munchow

This photo is from the first time I’ve come across this place, all these hidden inlets. Although it’s not far from where I photographed Monolith, below.
I’ve always felt when I’m at the ocean I’m home.

Comment by Allen Capoferri

Thank you, Amalia!

Comment by Allen Capoferri

Thank you, Satyarts!

Comment by Allen Capoferri

Hi Bente..thank you!

Comment by Allen Capoferri

Thank you, IDus!

Comment by Allen Capoferri

Thanks again, Hitandrun1964!

Comment by Allen Capoferri

Thank you, SkyFox!

Comment by Allen Capoferri

Thanks again, Jazmine!

Comment by Allen Capoferri




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,487 other followers

