Allen's Zoo


Choosing movies (at the library)

ChoosingMovies

These guys were fun to draw…they seemed so intent on what they were doing.

 

12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

The one in the foreground looks a bit like Roger Ebert–pretty fitting for a guy on a movie run:) I love how you find inspiration everywhere you go. Hope you are enjoying your summer.

Comment by Dadicus Grinch

Thanks, Michael…I am!

Comment by Allen Capoferri

:)

Comment by Kim Ayres

Thanks, Kim!

Comment by Allen Capoferri

the contrast in their body shapes is striking. the taller one looks like a lean version of Edward Norton. He must be looking out for a copy of “American History X). The other one must be out for a copy of “Erin Brokovich”…may be. I may of course be totally off the mark there! :)

Comment by Personal Concerns

I remember Edward Norton in that! Yea..he does. I have to check out Erin Brokovich before I can say if your on the mark. :)

Comment by Allen Capoferri

let me know, let me know when you have!! :)

Comment by Personal Concerns

I watched the trailer. I remember when that movie came out. He looks like he could be looking for a copy of that movie. He fits that. Looks like he could be Albert Finny or Roger Ebert (a late famous film critic), as my good friend above mentioned from that view.

Comment by Allen Capoferri

Love your commentaries! :-)
Wonderful drawings as always, Allen.

Comment by drawandshoot

Hi Karen! Thanks for stopping by and the kind words. Thank you.

Comment by Allen Capoferri

:). Great to know you checked it out!

Comment by Personal Concerns

Thanks, everyone!!

Comment by Allen Capoferri




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,487 other followers

