Allen's Zoo


Beach n’ People

Beachn'People

I know I’ve mentioned this before…I have the most fun sketching people. This is the first time I’ve sketched people on the beach. It hadn’t crossed my mind before getting into I’d get as much attention (back). It was alright though.

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hmmm…think of the beach and skimpy attire comes to mind. you dispel that notion here Allen!

Comment by Personal Concerns

Your right! A perceptive observation. Only occurred to me the reason I probably got the less skimpy crowd was that I was under a pier hiding from the sun. The “hiding from the sun” crowd was within my sight. :)

Comment by Allen Capoferri

:)

Comment by Kim Ayres

Thanks, Kim!

Comment by Allen Capoferri

Thanks, everyone!

Comment by Allen Capoferri

I am not sure which one of these characters look most scaring. I think the big guy is nice, but looks like grumpy. The smaller guy might be a little more sly…

Comment by Otto von Münchow

Hi Otto! They fit that description for sure but the one thing I didn’t show here was they were parents. Grumpy dad. :)

Comment by Allen Capoferri

Even more hilarious!

Comment by Otto von Münchow

:)

Comment by Allen Capoferri




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,466 other followers

