Allen's Zoo


Batty Lady
July 31, 2010, 6:23 pm
Filed under: character design | Tags: , , , ,

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

cool.

Like

Comment by alex

Hi Alex..Thanks.

Like

Comment by nella32000

Hey, Daddy! I totally forgot I could comment on here without making an account.
Anyway, as I had said— I love it!

Love,
Kelsey

Like

Comment by Kelsey

By all accounts I don’t think you should have been able to. Somebody must have known you were my daughter.
Love Daddy O

Like

Comment by nella32000

It continues to amaze me how much life and movement you can create out of a few lines 🙂

Like

Comment by Kim Ayres

Thanks Kim!

Like

Comment by nella32000

fresh and soft… really nice 😉

Like

Comment by Artemide

Hi Artemide! Good to hear from you.

Like

Comment by nella32000




Leave a Reply

