Allen's Zoo


Bubble Gum
November 20, 2014, 6:08 pm
Filed under: character design | Tags: , , , , ,

Bubble Gum

11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thanks, everyone!

Like

Comment by Allen Capoferri

🙂

Like

Comment by Kim

Hi Kim, thank you.

Like

Comment by Allen Capoferri

What’s the story behind this guy? Very intriguing.

Like

Comment by Dadicus Grinch

I have to admit I’m not sure. Sometimes I draw without a specific character design in mind and something happens. Often I’ll know where it came from right away or shortly after. This is one of those times I haven’t put my finger on it…yet.

Like

Comment by Allen Capoferri

I like it even better now:) Art doesn’t need a reason, does it?

Like

Comment by Dadicus Grinch

Thank you, Michael.
Actually I realized the story behind him after I wrote my reply to your comment. And yes, art doesn’t need a reason.

Like

Comment by Allen Capoferri

For me he looks like a flower-power viking. if that makes sense… Great character again, Allen.

Like

Comment by Otto von Münchow

It does make sense. 🙂 Thanks, Otto!

Like

Comment by Allen Capoferri

Tall dark and not handsome but bubble some! 😛

Like

Comment by Personal Concerns

Haha! 🙂

Like

Comment by Allen Capoferri




Leave a Reply

