Allen's Zoo


at walmart

at walmart
0666

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thanks, everyone!

Like

Comment by Allen Capoferri

You have definitely captured the atmosphere of any local Walmart!!

Like

Comment by gpcox

Hi Everett, thank you. A relatively new atmosphere to me.

Liked by 1 person

Comment by Allen Capoferri

Fantastic characters. I am not sure if they are typical Walmart customers – but you have captured them with humour and respect at the same time.

Like

Comment by Otto von Münchow

Thanks, Otto. I’m glad you noted the spirit that I meant to convey here.
By the way, I don’t know why your comment ended up in my spam, but I’m glad I found it and rescued it.

Like

Comment by Allen Capoferri

It happens sometime with comments on my blog too. But there seems to be no consistency as to who or when. 🙂

Like

Comment by Otto von Münchow

That’s exactly what’s happening to me. Like this comment. 🙂

Liked by 1 person

Comment by Allen Capoferri




Leave a Reply

